close
close

WATCH: Justin Timberlake stops show in Austin to get help for fans in need

Justin Timberlake saw a fan in distress during his show in Austin and stopped the Moody Center concert to get help.

Timberlake is currently on the Forget Tomorrow World Tour and tried to get security to a fan before turning on the house lights for help. Below you can see the moment.

@lionlatch Reply to @shellbell4190 The fan was fine! πŸ™ β€œThe singer-songwriter took the stage at the Moody Center in Austin – Saturday night…and during his show he stopped and shouted for the house lights to be turned on.” – @TMZ #justintimberlake #forgettomorrowtour @Justin Timberlake ♬ original sound – Lion Latch

According to Complexthe tour has already grossed more than $140 million through its 70 worldwide shows. That’s a million Justin Timberlake fans at the shows.

Timberlake has announced the European and UK legs of his highly anticipated The Forget Tomorrow world tour. The tour, produced by Live Nation, will feature thirteen new shows in eight countries including Poland, Germany, Belgium, Great Britain, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden and France.

Timberlake’s recent single and music video “Selfish” has been streamed more than 57 million times worldwide and has been viewed more than 14 million times on YouTube. The artist also made a special musical guest appearance on NBC’s Saturday Night Live, performing β€œSelfish” and β€œSanctified” feat. Tobe Nwigwe.

THE DATES OF THE FORGET TOMORROW WORLD TOUR 2024:

NORTH AMERICA – SUMMER 2024

Mon Apr 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Thu May 2 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Fri May 3 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Mon May 06 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center in San Jose – OUT OF STOCK

Tuesday, May 7 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center in San Jose

Fri May 10 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Sat May 11 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Tuesday, May 14 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego – OUT OF STOCK

Friday, May 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum – OUT OF STOCK

Sat May 18 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum – OUT OF STOCK

Tuesday, May 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center – OUT OF STOCK

Wednesday, May 29 – San Antonio, Texas – Frost Bank Center

Fri May 31 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat Jun 01 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Tue Jun 04 – Fort Worth, Texas – Dickies Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Thu Jun 6 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center – OUT OF STOCK

Mon Jun 10 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Wed Jun 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Fri Jun 14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Sat, Jun 15 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Fri Jun 21 – Chicago, IL – United Center – OUT OF STOCK

Sat Jun 22 – Chicago, IL – United Center – OUT OF STOCK

Tuesday, June 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – OUT OF STOCK

Wed Jun 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – OUT OF STOCK

Sat Jun 29 – Boston, MA – TD Garden – OUT OF STOCK

Sun, Jun 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden – OUT OF STOCK

Wed Jul 3 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Thu Jul 04 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium

Sun, July 7 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – OUT OF STOCK

Tue Jul 09 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena – OUT OF STOCK

EUROPE/UK – SUMMER 2024

Fri July 26 – KrakΓ³w, PL – TAURON Arena KrakΓ³w – JUST ADDED

Tue July 30 – Berlin, DE – Uber Arena – JUST ADDED

Sat 03 Aug – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis Antwerp – JUST ADDED

Wednesday, August 7 – Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena – JUST ADDED

Thu Aug 8 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live – JUST ADDED

Sun Aug 11 – London, UK – The O2 – JUST ADDED

Thu, August 15 – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome – JUST ADDED

Wed August 21 – Munich, DE – Olympiahalle – JUST ADDED

Sun August 25 – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Arena – JUST ADDED

Thu, August 29 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Arena – JUST ADDED

Mon September 02 – Stockholm, SE – Tele2 Arena – JUST ADDED

Wed Sep 04 – Hamburg, DE – Barclays Arena – JUST ADDED

Fri September 6 – Lyon – DΓ©cines, FR – LDLC Arena – JUST ADDED

NORTH AMERICA – FALL 2024

Tue Oct 04 – Montreal, QC – Center Bell

Mon Oct 07 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Tuesday, October 8 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sun, Oct 13 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Thu Oct 17 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena – OUT OF STOCK

Fri Oct 18 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Mon Oct 21 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Wed Oct 23 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena

Fri Oct 25 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Sun Oct 27 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sat, Nov 02 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Fri Nov 08 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena

Sat Nov 09 – Orlando, FL – Kia Center

Thu Nov 14 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Sat, Nov 16 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Tue, Nov 19 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena at Food City Center

Wed, Nov 20 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Centre

Sat Nov 23 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum

Wednesday, December 4 – Houston, Texas – Toyota Center

Thu Dec 06 – Dallas, Texas – American Airlines Center

Tue, Dec 10 – North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena

Thu, Dec 12 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Sat, Dec 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Mon, Dec 16 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse